My Shop Featured on Creative Market

I’m excited (and humbled) that the fine folks over at Creative Market have featured my shop this week on their home page! If you’re a creative pro who hasn’t yet discovered Creative Market, DO sign up today and discover a great place to buy and sell high-quality mousemade design content. Excuse me while I rave a little bit about how great Creative Market is: I’ve been a member since before they officially opened for business (couldn’t resist a free $5 in credit for signing up back then) and opened my shop, Ornaments of Grace, in late February of 2013. Since then I’ve been blessed with a great experience: the buying process is seamless, the selling process could not be easier (read: no review process!) and the staff is friendly and helpful. 

So a big thank you to Creative Market! I invite you to check out my shop, Ornaments of Grace.

Thoughts? Share them!

