Freebie! Light Vintage Wood Texture

Today I’ve got little gift for you for my birthday. My birthday isn’t today (it’s coming up!) but it’s not too early for you to start opening this little present. I believe in the golden rule: do unto others as you would have them do unto you. I’ve gotten loads of fun, free design goods online in the past, and now I get to share one of mine.

It’s just a texture. I know it’s not a very exciting birthday present, but I’d be pretty excited if I got one for my birthday. (Pretty nerdy, I know…) I recently made it for a wedding invitation out of a texture from this premium texture collection. It’s a light, distressed, vintage texture, adapted from some wood I found around my house. I hope you enjoy using it!

ABOUT THE TEXTURE

  • File Format: jpg
  • Resolution: 300 dpi
  • Dimensions: 5400 x 3600
  • Covered under the Basic License

Distressed-Light-Vintage-Wood-display

You don’t need a Dropbox account. This freebie is covered under my Basic License, which means it’s fine for personal and commercial use.

Thanks for visiting! I hope you enjoy this texture! If you like it, please share the link to this post, and stay tuned for a new banner collection in my shop!

What will you create with this wood texture?

 

2 thoughts on “Freebie! Light Vintage Wood Texture

Thoughts? Share them!

