More Christmas Presents – A Free Deal from DesignCuts!

Yesterday I gave a smallish hint about more free design goodness to come. Today I’m thrilled to tell you all about the latest deal from DesignCuts, chock-full of high-quality design resources as usual. The best part about it is that it’s totally free, in honor of this season of giving!

display-2-o

I’ve contributed a few of my products to this special deal as well. Included is my Ornaments of Grace Welcome Kit, just updated with my latest products, as well as 20 Classic Photo Corners. I hope you’ll love them. The Welcome Kit is a great overview of my shop, containing samples of every one of the items I sell. This deal also contains other great products from many of the top authors on Creative Market.

So, quick- head on over to DesignCuts now to add these early Christmas presents to your design arsenal.

Check out the Christmas Deal on DesignCuts!

Merry Christmas! Thanks for your support this year!

2 thoughts on “More Christmas Presents – A Free Deal from DesignCuts!

Thoughts? Share them!

