News, My Latest Work in Progress and #NewFontFriday

Hey friends! Since last time, a lot has happened: I’ve joined a team, done a lot of lettering, moved into a new place with my family (!) and released a small leather pack. Also, I’ve been hard at work on my latest goods for my shop, when there is time.

Screen Shot 2015-05-08 at 4.59.37 PM

One of these fine months, we will have a new font. But in the mean time, there’s a lot to do: sketching, designing, moving points and Bézier handles, programming the font, and deciding which of the hundreds of glyphs to keep.

IMG_3697

Follow along with my latest work in progress on Instagram or Twitter, hashtagged with #NewFontFriday because I’ve been trying to post an update every Friday.

What are you working on?

Thoughts? Share them!

