My Lettering was Featured by She Reads Truth!

This week, I’ve been honored to have my lettering featured in a Bible reading plan from She Reads Truth.

Screen Shot 2015-05-27 at 8.46.46 AM

Check out their Instagram feed! I’ve also regrammed it on mine

Screen Shot 2015-05-25 at 3.05.59 PM

Each day of this hymn-themed reading plan is the title of some of my favorite old hymns, including Amazing Grace, Great is Thy Faithfulness, and Be Thou My Vision. There is more to come this week!

Screen Shot 2015-05-26 at 9.27.11 AM

Have a blessed week!

Thoughts? Share them!

